Home Page


Church of England Primary School

Who's Who

Mr Danny Brown- Head of Teaching and Learning


Mrs Lucy Foster - Reception and Year 1 Teacher in Voss class

Miss Mollie Ross - Year 2 and 3 Teacher in Yealm class

Mr Dan Thomas - Year 4 Teacher in Warren class

Mrs Justine Dixon and Mrs Louise Sewell - Year 5 Teachers in Cellars class

Miss Abbie Naylor - Year 6 Teacher in Revelstoke class


Teaching assistants:

Mrs Kirsten Harvey

Mrs Christine Godfrey

Mrs Gill Eason

Mrs Gail Sizer

Mrs Claire Nethercot

Mrs Shirley Timothy


Mrs Debbie Rhead- Administrator


Mrs Rachael Caunter- Executive Head of Teaching and Learning

Mr Paul Walker - CEO of First Federation